Film Heritage Foundation is the only non-governmental organization in India working to preserve our country’s audiovisual heritage. It has been a challenge to take on this task with extremely limited resources. However, we have been fortunate to have found financial support from both individuals and institutions who have recognised the importance of saving our film heritage.
We continue to seek funds for our programmes going ahead, but we would like to thank our donors who have supported our cause so far.
  • Anu Rangachar
  • Anurag Kashyap
  • Basant Kumar Laddha
  • Charlie Jones
  • Darshana Bhogilal Gupta
  • Dr. Richard Meyer and Susan Harmon
  • Dr. Yusuf K. Hamied
  • Farhan Akhtar
  • Jaya and Amitabh Bachchan
  • Jayprakash Chowksey
  • Kunal V. Sagar
  • Mridula and Samar Singh Dungarpur
  • Nema and Thomas Cherian
  • Nitin Pereira
  • Nivedita Dempo
  • Pheroza Jamshed Godrej
  • Sandeep Bhandari
  • Siddharth Roy Kapur
  • Sukumar Biswas
  • Supriya Yarlagadda
  • Tirth Laskar
  • Aamir Khan Productions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Adobe Inc.
  • Bank of India
  • Bhartiya Mahila Bank Ltd.
  • Cinestaan Digital Pvt. Ltd.
  • Contiloe Pictures Pvt. Ltd.
  • Dungarpur Films
  • GAIL (India) Ltd.
  • Hemendra Kothari Foundation
  • Hemogenomics Pvt. Ltd
  • IndusInd Bank
  • K. Raheja Corp / Mindspace Business Parks
  • Pirojsha Godrej Foundation
  • Prasad Corporation Ltd.
  • Prime Focus Limited
  • PVR Ltd.
  • Rajkumar Hirani Films
  • The Film Foundation’s World Cinema Project
  • The International Federation of Film Archive (FIAF)
  • Tower Insurance & Reinsurance Brokers (India) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Viacom 18 Media Pvt. Ltd.
  • Vinod Chopra Films Pvt. Ltd.
  • Yash Raj Films Pvt. Ltd.

Tata Educational and Development Trust